Cache Advance Products
Facebook Google Plus Twitter Linkedin Pinterest
Product detail...
Dr. B's Newbie Kit Reviews for the product - Dr. B's Newbie Kit (Back to product)
 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.3 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Testing Reviews

- 7/18/2008

As the designer of the Newbie Kits of course I think they're great! This is also a test of the new review system.

Cheers!
Lookout Lisa


Nice Kit

- 1/10/2009

This is my first kit. It has everything I need to start.

Thanks Lisa


Great Gifts

- 1/22/2009

I have bought 3 of these in the past year. The 1st was a gift to me. It was as if I knew exactly what I wanted. The other two were gifts for...well...newbies. The best part is the potential for new hides for us all to find!

Good starting kit

- 2/17/2009



Smooth as silk

- 5/10/2009

Great starter gift for a newbie. Easy purchase from order to delivery. Very prompt & received daily status updates. This site added to favorites!

Great shopping experience

- 6/26/2009

Not only was the Newbie Kit everything that was advertised, it got to me very quickly and the communication on the status was better than I have ever experienced in doing my shopping online.

Thanks.


Fantastic

- 12/7/2009

This is a fantastic deal, both for new cachers and old ones alike.

Great Starter

- 1/23/2010

I found this kit to be a great value and Variety. I actually purchased it as a visual aid for teaching people about geocaching. It is great.

Pretty good, could be a little better

- 1/26/2010

I modified my newbie kit, painted it, etc. I would have liked to have the 'Geocache Site - Please Read' and the decryption cards laminated. My cache was a lot of fun though, and it gave me some really good ideas for the next, and the next, etc. REALLY liked that it came with a couple micros. Maybe some CITO bags?? Get us noob's started right!

Love it

- 7/16/2010

We bought 2 of these kits.... 1 for a birthday present for a 7 yr old boy, and the other for us to keep and use. We have spent some time looking through it and can't wait to place our first cache. I highly recommend this item for new geo-cachers.

good job

- 12/10/2011

I am very happy with the prompt service and quality of the product.

Click to review this product


Podcachers

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

geocaching.com

Join Our Email List!

credit cards

PayPal Logo