Cache Advance Products
Facebook Google Plus Twitter Linkedin Pinterest
Product detail...
Dr. B's Newbie Kit Reviews for the product - Dr. B's Newbie Kit (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.4 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Nice Kit

- 1/10/2009

This is my first kit. It has everything I need to start.

Thanks Lisa


Pretty good, could be a little better

- 1/26/2010

I modified my newbie kit, painted it, etc. I would have liked to have the 'Geocache Site - Please Read' and the decryption cards laminated. My cache was a lot of fun though, and it gave me some really good ideas for the next, and the next, etc. REALLY liked that it came with a couple micros. Maybe some CITO bags?? Get us noob's started right!

Love it

- 7/16/2010

We bought 2 of these kits.... 1 for a birthday present for a 7 yr old boy, and the other for us to keep and use. We have spent some time looking through it and can't wait to place our first cache. I highly recommend this item for new geo-cachers.

Great Starter

- 1/23/2010

I found this kit to be a great value and Variety. I actually purchased it as a visual aid for teaching people about geocaching. It is great.

Good starting kit

- 2/17/2009



Testing Reviews

- 7/18/2008

As the designer of the Newbie Kits of course I think they're great! This is also a test of the new review system.

Cheers!
Lookout Lisa


Great Gifts

- 1/22/2009

I have bought 3 of these in the past year. The 1st was a gift to me. It was as if I knew exactly what I wanted. The other two were gifts for...well...newbies. The best part is the potential for new hides for us all to find!

Smooth as silk

- 5/10/2009

Great starter gift for a newbie. Easy purchase from order to delivery. Very prompt & received daily status updates. This site added to favorites!

Great shopping experience

- 6/26/2009

Not only was the Newbie Kit everything that was advertised, it got to me very quickly and the communication on the status was better than I have ever experienced in doing my shopping online.

Thanks.


Fantastic

- 12/7/2009

This is a fantastic deal, both for new cachers and old ones alike.

good job

- 12/10/2011

I am very happy with the prompt service and quality of the product.

has everything!

- 6/28/2015

My friend Derek gave me one after introducing me to geo caching. This thing has been the absolute necessity for me to cache!! I carry it in my car and it seems like no matter what I've needed it has been tucked away in this container. About ready to use it for my first hide!

Click to review this product


Podcachers

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

geocaching.com

Join Our Email List!

credit cards

PayPal Logo