Cache Advance Products
Facebook Google Plus Twitter Linkedin Pinterest
Product detail...
Vehicle Travel Bug -Static Cling Reviews for the product - Vehicle Travel Bug -Static Cling (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.4 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great Product

- 1/26/2011

Can't wait to get it on my car!

Either way it makes a great present

- 11/22/2010

I bought this for a cacher who is my Secret Santa recipient in a group Secret Santa exchange.

I thought this would be great as they could finally have a trackable vehicle. I also thought that if they decided to not use the sticker, they could then use the travel bug tags on their own.


Always a Great idea

- 3/23/2010

I love this site!!! I love being able to have confidence in ordering online. I like to keep my money local but with Cache Advance i dont mind spending my Michigan money in Washington. They have the best selection with AWESOME prices. how do you beat that???

8-10-2009

- 10/10/2009

Great product,recomended shop!!
Loved to deal with you!!


Wales, U.K.

- 7/2/2009

Communication throughout was excellent,date of posting also excellent, the 9 days in post was a little disappointing but that is not down to Cache Advance. Article bought was perfect, Thanks

great product

- 6/25/2009

I like the product but went to put it on the van and did not consider that it had privacy window tint. currently bug is placed in back window and it can not be seen due to the tint on the window. will have to relocate to the front windshield in order for it to be seen. i would not order this product again if the vechile has tinted window. i would order the decal one instead which goes on the outside of the window.

Great Service

- 3/22/2009

I have to say that the whole 'shopping experience' was exemplary. Purchasing was painless and the e-mail updates on delivery progress were excellent! All in all an excellent service and therefore, I will be recommending Cache Advance to fellow cachers from our local area (England).

All the best!


Tinted windows

- 3/15/2009

After putting a little moisture on the static cling it stuck easily to the inside window. However, it is very hard to see through the window tinting.

Completly satisfied

- 12/18/2008

Ordered online, was kept informed via email as to the status of my order ... which arrived in the mail today.
Thanks!


Click to review this product


Podcachers

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

geocaching.com

Join Our Email List!

credit cards

PayPal Logo