Cache Advance Products
Facebook Google Plus Twitter Linkedin Pinterest
Product detail...
Vehicle Travel Bug -Special Order Reviews for the product - Vehicle Travel Bug -Special Order (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.4 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

TB Decal

- 9/9/2008

I received the order and placed the decal on the vehicle. All is well.

Thanks.


Quick and easy.

- 12/3/2008



Vehicle TravelBug Decal

- 12/17/2008

Great - I love them!!

Great!

- 12/27/2008

I had some TB tags I wasn't using and thought what better way to use them and give as gifts!



- 2/24/2009

Does this decal stick to the outside or cling to the inside of the window?


Decals go on the outside

- 2/24/2009

I am answering the question regarding where these decal go -these are adhesive backed, so they stick on the outside of the vehicle.

Watch for our Special Order Static Clings next!


Decals go on the outside

- 2/24/2009

I am answering the question regarding where these decal go -these are adhesive backed, so they stick on the outside of the vehicle.

Watch for our Special Order Static Clings next!


Car TB

- 3/22/2009

Thanks for taking our TB number and creating a vehicle travel bug out of it. We weren't expecting to get it so soon! It is working out great, and looks wonderful on our new car.

Poor

- 4/28/2009

I ordered it on March 31st and today is April 28th. I was just shipped today which means that order to receive is right at about a month. Never again.

Cache Advance Note: We are sorry for the long production cycle -We do, however, clearly state on the product page that the special orders can take up to a month to produce. Your order was placed just at the start of the current cycle, hence your order took nearly the full 4 weeks. Please contact us if you have further questions or concerns!

Thank you,
Lisa


Review of Vehicle Travel Bug Decal

- 11/20/2010



Excellent Customer Service

- 12/23/2010

Thank you for taking the time and effort to get your product to me so quickly. It is a present for my brother-in-law who loves geo-caching big time and I sure that he will love your company as well. I know that I do! I am looking forward to many years of doing business with you!

Smooth experience!

- 3/13/2014

I do not often purchase things over seas on the internet (i'm from scandinavia). I have to say it was a smooth experience. I knew i made a special order and that delivery was going to take a bit longer.
But i�m super happy with the result. Thank you for your service!


Perfect!

- 6/13/2015

Thank you so much! I love my moustache!

Click to review this product


Podcachers

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

geocaching.com

Join Our Email List!

credit cards

PayPal Logo