Cache Advance Products
Facebook Google Plus Twitter Linkedin Pinterest
Product detail...
Vehicle Travel Bug -Special Order Reviews for the product - Vehicle Travel Bug -Special Order (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.4 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Poor

- 4/28/2009

I ordered it on March 31st and today is April 28th. I was just shipped today which means that order to receive is right at about a month. Never again.

Cache Advance Note: We are sorry for the long production cycle -We do, however, clearly state on the product page that the special orders can take up to a month to produce. Your order was placed just at the start of the current cycle, hence your order took nearly the full 4 weeks. Please contact us if you have further questions or concerns!

Thank you,
Lisa




- 2/24/2009

Does this decal stick to the outside or cling to the inside of the window?


TB Decal

- 9/9/2008

I received the order and placed the decal on the vehicle. All is well.

Thanks.


Quick and easy.

- 12/3/2008



Vehicle TravelBug Decal

- 12/17/2008

Great - I love them!!

Great!

- 12/27/2008

I had some TB tags I wasn't using and thought what better way to use them and give as gifts!

Decals go on the outside

- 2/24/2009

I am answering the question regarding where these decal go -these are adhesive backed, so they stick on the outside of the vehicle.

Watch for our Special Order Static Clings next!


Decals go on the outside

- 2/24/2009

I am answering the question regarding where these decal go -these are adhesive backed, so they stick on the outside of the vehicle.

Watch for our Special Order Static Clings next!


Car TB

- 3/22/2009

Thanks for taking our TB number and creating a vehicle travel bug out of it. We weren't expecting to get it so soon! It is working out great, and looks wonderful on our new car.

Review of Vehicle Travel Bug Decal

- 11/20/2010



Excellent Customer Service

- 12/23/2010

Thank you for taking the time and effort to get your product to me so quickly. It is a present for my brother-in-law who loves geo-caching big time and I sure that he will love your company as well. I know that I do! I am looking forward to many years of doing business with you!

Smooth experience!

- 3/13/2014

I do not often purchase things over seas on the internet (i'm from scandinavia). I have to say it was a smooth experience. I knew i made a special order and that delivery was going to take a bit longer.
But i�m super happy with the result. Thank you for your service!


Perfect!

- 6/13/2015

Thank you so much! I love my moustache!

Click to review this product


Podcachers

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

geocaching.com

Join Our Email List!

credit cards

PayPal Logo