Cache Advance Products
Facebook Google Plus Twitter Linkedin Pinterest
Product detail...
7 Inch Vehicle Travel Bug Decal Reviews for the product - 7 Inch Vehicle Travel Bug Decal (Back to product)
 
 
23 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Christmas Shopping at Cache Advance

- 12/21/2008

Cool products at Cache Advance.
Great place for any cacher to do their Christmas shopping.


Completly Satisfied

- 12/24/2008

Our order was filled and shipped as ordered. Quick responce telling us that the order was shipped, and included tracking numbers. The items that we ordered were as ordered and we are completly Satisfided with them.
I will reccomend this bussiness to any one that askes and matter of fact have given the web page to a number of fellow cachers. Thanks Bill


Completely Satisfied

- 12/25/2008

The order was filled and shipped as ordered. The items that we ordered were as ordered and I am completly satisfied with it.

I will reccomend your company to other cachers.

Thanks Tracy


Great Product

- 1/27/2009

This is a great product. Was easy to apply and looks great. Now if someone would just discover the dang thing.

Fast Shipping Great to Deal with.

- 3/15/2009

Fantastic job. The Heading says it all. Happy to be a customer.

Vehicle TB Decal

- 6/11/2009

Good price.. excellent service .. shipped quickly.. got what I ordered. Will do business with these folks again for sure

Great product

- 7/21/2009

Fast shipping, great communication and cooperation with Cache Advance. This is the place to get your stuff! Thanks!

Impressed

- 10/17/2008

I was very impressed by the high quality of these decals. They came packaged safely also with no bend, marks, etc. Thanks cache-advance!

Great idea -- our car TBs have been discovered a few times now!!

- 11/12/2008



TB Recieved

- 11/13/2008

service was prompt and the TB was easy to install. Well will using your service again for more geocaching supplies.

Great!

- 11/17/2008

Quality product,great communication,fast mailing.Not much better than this! Very pleased.
Thanks


Cache supplies

- 12/15/2009

Great customer service....super to deal with....I'll be back when I need more for sure!

Super Service

- 12/17/2009

Every step of the process, I received an e-mail updating me. That is awsome! And the product arrived 2 days quicker than I anticipated. That is also awsome!

I will be back for additional business.


Great to deal with

- 2/4/2010

Great product, awesome communication, speedy delivery. I'll be a repeat customer whenever I need anything

As advertised

- 6/15/2010

Found it!! Everything we ordered came in as advertised. Looks great on the vehicle too. :-) Thanx cache-advance, you were a pleasure to work with.

Happy caching everyone.


Perfect

- 12/5/2010

great product great service thank you

Love These!

- 12/23/2010

Wow.. Great service.. super quick shipping..Email updates every step of the way.. Arrived in time for a Christmas present for a fellow Geo Cacher. I'll be back for more for sure!

5/5

- 4/5/2012

Great product and great customer service! :)

Just open the mail

- 4/25/2012

LOVE IT!! was better then looked online. will order again from this site. Thank you!!! :)

Always 5 Stars!

- 6/8/2012

Always quick service and merchandise is excellent quality, I always shop at Cache Advance first!

Nice

- 12/12/2008



My 1st order

- 10/18/2011

Fast to ship Will order from here again Great place

External Use Only

- 10/30/2009

Why would the adhesive be on the back, which means the decal has to be placed on the outside of the car? I think the adhesive should be on the front so they can be placed on the inside of the vehicle window, mitigating loss by pilferage, weathering, and automatic car washes.

CACHE ADVANCE NOTE: We do sell exactly what you are describing, the Reverse Image Decal: http://cache-advance.com/proddetail.asp?prod=CarTB_rev


Click to review this product


Podcachers

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

geocaching.com

Join Our Email List!

credit cards

PayPal Logo